## THE SCHOOL BOARD OF BROWARD COUNTY, FLORIDA

## August 2024 - June 2025

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE		
REPRESENTATIVE	REPRESENTATIVE	REPRESENTATIVE
Marie Compas	VACANT	VACANT
VACANT	VACANT	VACANT
Rebecca Dahl	Ashley Eubanks	Nicole Murad Scarcella
Antonio Burgess	Teresa Williams	Victoria Bastidas
Ruben Nesbitt	Narnike Pierre-Grant	Corey Shearer
Thomas Alberto Vasquez	VACANT	VACANT
Harve Brosten	Beau Simon	Lisa Yurkin
VACANT	VACANT	VACANT
Faheema Abdool-Ghany	Rasheed Gray	Carolyn Hardy
VACANT (Central)	VACANT (South)	VACANT (North)
	Marie Compas  VACANT  Rebecca Dahl  Antonio Burgess  Ruben Nesbitt  Thomas Alberto Vasquez  Harve Brosten  VACANT  Faheema Abdool-Ghany  VACANT	REPRESENTATIVE  Marie Compas  VACANT  VACANT  VACANT  Rebecca Dahl  Ashley Eubanks  Antonio Burgess  Teresa Williams  Ruben Nesbitt  Narnike Pierre-Grant  Thomas Alberto Vasquez  VACANT  Harve Brosten  Beau Simon  VACANT  VACANT  Faheema Abdool-Ghany  Rasheed Gray  VACANT